Speakers of the Forum

Vladimir Yakovlev
President The Russian Union of Builders Russia
Maxim Yakushev
Senior Associate A.V. Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics Siberian Department of Russian Academy of Science Russia
Yevgeniy Zagorodniy
Director Hevel Russia
Jinzhong Yu
Institute of Semiconductors, Academy of Sciences Section "Nanoelectronics and Nanophotonics" China

All speakers of the Forum: