Forum program

13:40 - 15:00 Lunch

13:45 - 15:00 Lunch

List of speakers

Alan Heeger
Professor USA Город: Santa-Barbara
Hein van der Zeeuw
Chief Executive Officer ODERSUN AG Germany
Page Heller
Director Center for Technology Commercialization National University of Science & Technology MISiS Russia
Wade Herguth
General Director of the Well Cement Division Lafarge Group USA
Robert Hoffman
President AntiCancer USA
Director Renewable Energy & Sustainable Development at Observatoire Méditerranéen de l'Energie (OME) France
Kim Moo Hwan
Professor Pohang University of Science and Technology Korea Republic
Mikhail Ignatiev
Head of the Chuvash Republic Russia
Arthur Isaev
CEO Human Stem Cells Institute Russia
Sergey Ivanov
Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Yu Jinzhong
Professor Semiconductor Institute of Chinese Science Academy China
Jean-Pierre Joly
President The National Solar Energy Institute (INES) France
Alexander Jorov
Project Director Booz &Co; USA
Stevan Jovanovich
CEO IntegenX USA
Kofner Jury
Russian Association of Solar Energy
Elena Kabaeva
Chief Medical Officer Raifarm Russia
Evgeny Kablov
General Director Federal Unitary of VIAM State Science Center of the Russian Federation Russia
Pavel Kadochnikov
Prorector for Research Russian Foreign Trade Academy Russia
Oleg Kalinko
Head of Direction of Innovative Developmet RusHydro Russia
Levon Kalle
Professor New York University USA

Докладчики 121 - 140 из 402
Начало | Пред. | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 | След. | Конец

All speakers of the Forum: