Forum program

13:40 - 15:00 Lunch

13:45 - 15:00 Lunch

List of speakers

Vitaliy Daviy
President Association of alternative fuel and energy market participants of Ukraine (APEU) Ukraine
Robert de Franclieu
C.Y.Ma, CEO, Solar Applied Materials Technology Corp Apollon Solar, France
Michele de Luca
Professor University of Modena and Reggio Emilia Italy
Alex de Valukhoff
General Director Lafarge Cement Russia
Konstantin DmitrievichDemetriu
Managing Director RUSNANO Russia
Dmitry Dmitriev
Chief Operating Officer Raifarm Russia
Viktor Dmitriev
General Director Association of Russian pharmaceutical manufactures Russia
Kirill Dmitriev
General Director Russian Direct Investment Fund Russia
Alexey Dobashin
General Director Concern Krost Russia
Yevgeniy Dolin
President Noncommercial partnership of LED production
Maxim Doroshenko
Professor Prokhorov General Physics Institute RAS Russia
Brian Dovey
Partner Domain Associates USA
Jone Dow
President Dow corp USA
Julia Dray
Territory Manager, IP & Science Thomson Reuters USA
Eric Drexler
American scientist and popularizer of nanotechnology
Mikhail Drozdov
Chairman Coordination Council for Cooperation with China Russia
Alexei Dub
General Director State Science Center of the Russian Federation, JSC, Scientific Development and Production Center “Сniitmash” Russia
Andrey Dubovskov
President MTS Russia
Sergey Dudnikov
General Director RST-Invent Russia
Bradford Duft
President and CEO CoDa Therapeutics USA

Докладчики 61 - 80 из 402
Начало | Пред. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | След. | Конец

All speakers of the Forum: