Forum partners



Sberbank

Sberbank of Russia is the largest Bank in Russia, Central and Eastern Europe, with approximately 30% of the total national banking assets and about 240,000 employees. The Central Bank of the Russian Federation is the founder and the majority shareholder of Sberbank (over 60% of voting shares), with the rest of the shares dispersed among more than 245,000 individuals and legal entities. Sberbank has the most widespread branch network in Russia which includes 17 regional head offices, over 20,000 branches and outlets, as well as subsidiaries in Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Belarus, a branch in India and representative offices in Germany and China. 

Sberbank holds General License No.1481, issued by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. Sberbank’s website is www.sberbank.ru/en/


rti_b.jpg

General Partner


OJSC “RTI” is the largest industry holding company and integrator of high-tech as well as research & production companies.

OJSC “RTI”  enterprises have their own R&D infrastructure and undertake uniquely challenging and large-scale projects in the radio and space technology, navigation, and microelectronic product industries.

OJSC “RTI” product portfolio is replete with turnkey solutions for integrated communication and security systems, systems integration, microelectronics, telecommunications, geoinformatics & radio navigation, as well as large-scale projects crucial to national defense.


MTS

Telecommunication Partner


Mobile TeleSystems (MTS) is the leading telecommunication operator in Russia and the CIS countries. MTS, together with its subsidiaries, expanded its total customers database to over 103 million. The population of all Russian regions, and also Armenia, Belarus, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, and Turkmenistan, where MTS and its associates and subsidiaries are licensed to provide GSM and 3G services, constitutes the total of more than 230 million people. Since June 2000, the shares of MTS are quoted at the New York Stock Exchange. In 2011, the fourth year successively, MTS became the most expansive Russian brand to be named among the top 100 most powerful brands in BRANDZ™ (a ranking published by the Financial Times and Millward Brown).



Nissan

Car Partner




Nissan Motor Co., Ltd., Japan's second-largest automotive company, is headquartered in Yokohama, Japan, and is part of the Renault-Nissan Alliance. Operating with more than 248,000 employees globally, Nissan provided customers with more than 4.1 million vehicles in 2010, generating revenue of 8.77 trillion yen ($102.37 billion US). In Russia the company has been operating since January 1, 2004, delivering a comprehensive range of models under Nissan and Infiniti brands. In June 2009 Nissan Plant in St.Petersburg was opened. Presently the plant produces Nissan Teana, Nissan X-Trail and Nissan Murano. In 2010 sales of Nissan and Infiniti in Russia reached 84 288 units.

Lafarge

Section sponsor


Lafarge has been operating in Russia since 1996. The company currently owns two plants: in Voskresensk, Moscow region and Korkino, Chelyabinsk region. Besides operating 2 cement plants, Lafarge Russia has also acquired limestone licenses at Federal auctions in the Kaluga, Rostov and Krasnodar regions. In 2011 Lafarge Cement Russia and RUSNANO signed a Memorandum of understanding. This Memorandum signifies the intention of the two parties to begin working together in the development of innovative and sustainable construction materials.

Promsvyazbank

Section sponsor



OJSC Promsvyazbank, founded in 1995, is one of the leading privately-owned Russian banks, with total assets of RUB 485 bn and total capital of RUB 59.7 bn under IFRS as of 1 July 2011. Holding company Promsvyaz Capital B. V. owns 72.93% of the Bank; Commerzbank Auslandsbanken Holding AG, a subsidiary of the second-largest German bank Commerzbank AG, has a 15.32% stake; and the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development owns the remaining 11.75%. PSB has the following international credit ratings: “Ba2” from Moody’s Investors Service; “BB-” from Fitch Ratings. As at 1 July 2011, PSB had a network of about 250 points of sale in Russia, as well as an overseas branch in Cyprus, and representative offices in China, India and Ukraine.  http://eng.psbank.ru/

 


Forum informational partners


kommers.jpg

General informational partner



InterfaxLOGO_DOZHD.jpgRussia24The Moscow Times
RBK-TVBUSINESS FMgazeta.rurg.jpg

Партнеры Форума





ОАО «Сбербанк России» - крупнейший банк в России, Центральной и Восточной Европе, на долю которого приходится около 30% активов российской банковской системы и насчитывающий около 240 тысяч сотрудников.  Учредителем и главным акционером ОАО «Сбербанк России» является Центральный банк Российской Федерации, владеющий свыше 60% голосующих акций. Другими акционерами банка являются  более 245 тысяч физических и юридических лиц. Банк имеет самую разветвленную филиальную сеть в России: 17 территориальных банков, около 20 тысяч отделений и внутренних структурных подразделений, а также дочерние банки в Казахстане, Украине и Белоруссии, филиал в Индии, представительства в Германии и Китае.
 
Генеральная лицензия Банка России на осуществление банковских операций №1481.
Официальный сайт банка - www.sberbank.ru


Генеральный Партнер


ОАО «РТИ» - крупнейший отраслевой холдинг, интегратор высокотехнологичных  научно-производственных компаний. Основными акционерами ОАО «РТИ» являются АФК «Система» и ОАО «Банк Москвы».

Предприятия ОАО «РТИ» имеют собственную R&D-инфраструктуру и  реализуют уникальные по сложности и масштабу проекты в сфере радио- и космических технологий, навигации и микроэлектронной продукции.

Продуктовый портфель «РТИ» представлен готовыми решениями в области комплексных систем связи и безопасности, системной интеграции, микроэлектроники, телекоммуникаций,  геоинформатики и радионавигации, а также крупными оборонными проектами  государственной значимости. В состав ОАО «РТИ» входит ОАО «Концерн «РТИ Системы» и ОАО Ситроникс.


Телекоммуникационный Партнер


ОАО «Мобильные ТелеСистемы» (МТС) – ведущий телекоммуникационный оператор в России и странах СНГ. Вместе с дочерними предприятиями компания обслуживает более 103 млн абонентов. Население всех регионов России, а также Армении, Беларуси, Украины, Узбекистана, Туркменистана, где МТС и ее дочерние предприятия имеют лицензии на оказание услуг в стандарте GSM и 3G, составляет более 230 млн человек. С июня 2000 г. акции МТС котируются на Нью-Йоркской фондовой бирже. В 2011 г. бренд МТС четвертый год подряд признан самым дорогим российским брендом в числе ста лидирующих мировых брендов по рейтингу BRANDZ™, опубликованному Financial Times и международным исследовательским агентством Millward Brown.



Nissan

Автомобильный Партнер



Компания Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. – это вторая по величине японская автомобильная компания со штаб-квартирой в городе Йокогама, Япония, входящая в Альянс Renault-Nissan. В компании работает 248 000 сотрудников в разных странах мира. В 2010 году было выпущено 4,1 миллиона автомобилей, выручка от продажи которых составила 8.77 триллиона йен (102.37 долларов США). В России компания работает с 1 января 2004 года, предлагая российским покупателям широкий модельный ряд автомобилей под марками Nissan и Infiniti. С июня 2009 года был запущен завод в Санкт-Петербурге, который в настоящее время выпускает модели Nissan Teana, Nissan X-Trail, Nissan Murano. Продажи автомобилей Nissan и Infiniti в России в 2010 в году составили 84 288 штук. 


Lafarge

Спонсор секции


ОАО "Лафарж Цемент" осуществляет свою деятельность в России с 1996 года. В настоящее время компании принадлежат два завода: в г. Воскресенске, Московская область и в г. Коркино, Челябинская область. Помимо действующих заводов, ОАО "Лафарж Цемент" приобрело лицензии на добычу известняка в Калужской и Ростовской областях, а также в Краснодарском крае. В 2011 г. Компания подписала протокола о намерениях с РОСНАНО по установлению двустороннего сотрудничества в сфере развития инновационных, энергоэффективных и высокотехнологичных строительных материалов.  



ПСБ

Спонсор секции



ОАО «Промсвязьбанк», Москва (год основания – 1995) – один из ведущих российских частных банков с активами 480 млрд рублей и собственными средствами (капиталом) 52,4 млрд рублей по состоянию на 01.07.2011 согласно данным по РСБУ. Компании «Промсвязь Капитал Б.В.» принадлежит 72,93% в уставном капитале банка, 15,32% принадлежат Commerzbank Auslandsbanken Holding AG (дочерняя компания Commerzbank AG), 11,75% – Европейскому Банку Реконструкции и Развития. Банк имеет следующие долгосрочные рейтинги международных рейтинговых агентств: «BaMoodys Investors Service, «BBFitch Ratings, а также индивидуальный рейтинг кредитоспособности «АА+» Национального Рейтингового Агентства. По состоянию на 01.07.2011 сеть банка на территории России насчитывает 250 точек продаж. За рубежом также работают филиал и дополнительный офис банка на Кипре, представительства на Украине, в Китае и Индии. www.psbank.ru

 


Информационные Партнеры Форума


Коммерсантъ

Генеральный информационный Партнер



ИнтерфаксLOGO_DOZHD.jpgr24.jpgtmt
rbc-tv_lvfnz.jpgБизнес ФМgazeta.rurg.jpg